OrnamentTracker
Calendar

Release calendar

Cross-brand, 2026. Only dates a maker has published; undated lines show their stated pattern and get a watch, not a date.

Page 70
Cross-brand · 2026

Only dates a maker has published

Every dated line below links to the maker’s own page. Lines without a date show the maker’s stated pattern and get a watch, not a date. Read on 2026-09-03; a line is only as current as its source.

Jul 10Hallmark Keepsake Ornament Club Early shopping pass for Keepsake Ornament Premiere, members only
Source: hallmark.com, Keepsake Ornament Club
Alert me
Jul 11 to 19Hallmark Keepsake Keepsake Ornament Premiere: the year's lineup opens in stores and online
Source: hallmark.com, Keepsake ornament events
Alert me
Oct 10 to 18Hallmark Keepsake Ornament Debut, 150+ new pieces, with Club exclusives at the event
Source: hallmark.com, Ornament Debut
Alert me
Live nowSwarovski Annual Edition Ornament 2026 and the 35th-anniversary set; prices are on the maker's page
Source: swarovski.com, product page
Watch Maker’s page
ContinuousOld World Christmas 150+ new designs a year, posted to New Arrivals as they land
Source: oldworldchristmas.com, New Arrivals
Watch Maker’s page
ContinuousChristopher Radko 2026 collection live, plus an Ornament of the Month; no single drop date
Source: christopherradko.com, Ornament of the Month 2026
Watch Maker’s page
ContinuousLenox 2026 Dated Annuals live: the snowflake and the character tie-ins
Source: lenox.com, 2026 Dated Annuals
Watch Maker’s page
ContinuousInge-Glas 2026 dated ornaments on pre-order; Manufaktur Trends 2026 catalog
Source: inge-glas.com
Watch
From May 2026Wendt & Kühn The New for 2026 batch, including the 111th-anniversary angel
Source: wendt-kuehn.us, New for 2026
Watch
In partsPatricia Breen Season of Wonder, Winter 2026, Part One live through Milaeger's; later parts follow without fixed dates
Source: milaegers.com, Patricia Breen
Watch
Stated patternVaillancourt Folk Art 2026 Chalkware Collection live; the release cadence within the season is not stated on the maker's page cadence assumed, not stated
Source: valfa.com, 2026 Chalkware Collection
Watch
No 2026 dateDisney Sketchbook No 2026 date published; historically a fall Disney Store debut
Source: laughingplace.com, the 2025 debut
Watch
No 2026 dateKurt Adler Polonaise No 2026 release information published; an evergreen hand-blown line
Source: kurtadler.com
Watch

Some links may earn us a commission. Direct maker links carry none.

Where to buy

Every line above links to the maker’s own page, and the dated pieces below link straight to the makers.

Set an alert: the alerts page takes Premiere, Debut, limited pieces and series continuations, and says on the page whether your address is being kept today.
70